Election Result By Parties & Seats For The 15th County Magistrates and Provincial Micipality Mayors (Local Level Public Official Election - Taiwan ,2005)

Locality	Parties & Seats											
	KMT		DPP		NP		PFP		TSU		IND	
	Candidates	Seats	Candidates	Seats	Candidates	Seats	Candidates	Seats	Candidates	Seats	Candidates	Seats
Grand Total	20	14	20	6	1	1	4	1	2	0	29	1
Taiwan Province.	20	14	20	6	0	0	3	0	2	0	25	1
Taipei County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	4	0
Ilan County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Taoyuan County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Hsinchu County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Miaoli County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	4	0
Taichung County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Changhua County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Nantou County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0
Yunlin County	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Chia-I County	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Tainan County	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0
Kaohsiung County	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Pingtung County	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0
Taitung County	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	3	0
Hualien County	1	1	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0
Penghu County	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Keelung City	1	1	1	0	0	0	1	0	1	0	0	0
Hsinchu City	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Taichung City	1	1	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0
Chia-I City	1	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Tainan City	1	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0
Fuchien Province	0	0	0	0	1	1	1	1	0	0	4	0
Kinmen County	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	2	0
Lienchiang County	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0	2	0

Source: Central Election Commission in The Republic of China (Taiwan) Election Date: 2005-12-03 Edit: Election Study Center, National Chengchi University

^{*}KMT: Kuomintang; DPP: Democratic Progressive Party; NP: New Party; PFP: People First Party; TSU: Taiwan Solidarity Union; IND: Others Independent.